Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Launched! Miranda Dee & Graphic Design

Screen Shot 2015-07-08 at 1.39.53 PMFinally, My online graphic design portfolio is ready! I swear I changed the theme at least 5 times (and subsequently the font sizes and colors on all the posts – where are the style sheets in here!?)

Come visit Miranda Dee & Graphic Design and let me know what you think!

4 comments on “Launched! Miranda Dee & Graphic Design

  1. Wayne
    July 8, 2015

    Cool stuff Miranda! I know the feeling about changing stuff. I feel like designing for myself is a lot harder than designer for others. Good job though on the website!

    • Miranda
      July 9, 2015

      I just took at peek at yours and it’s nice and clean. Great style! I couldn’t find you on Linkedin, so I hit the Like button on Facebook. Thanks a lot, Wayne!

      • Wayne
        July 11, 2015

        Cool 🙂 Thank you! Yea, I’m not on Linkedin. I am getting ready to change my website though. Not sure exactly when, but probably this summer sometime. I’ve been working on sketching out the layout and just nervous about taking the website down to do it. But that’s part of it I guess.

      • Miranda
        July 14, 2015

        Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 8, 2015 by in My Life.

Navigation

