Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

I’m back, Terminator style!

I started my new year with arthoscopic knee surgery! Nothing really major, but certainly put me off my normal routine for a while. Though not quite Terminator style, no meniscus implant for me, I’m still BACKKK!

Coming soon will be a few quick posts of the projects I kept busy with while healing.

And a few post surgery pics if you are a Grey’s Anatomy junky.

Fresh out of surgery.

Fresh out of surgery.

Day after surgery at physical therapy.

Day after surgery at physical therapy.

2 comments on “I’m back, Terminator style!

  1. KerryCan
    February 11, 2014

    Yikes! It looks major enough to me!

    • Miranda
      February 11, 2014

      Thanks! I’m healing up pretty well now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2014 by in My Life and tagged , , , .
