Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Ugly Christmas Sweater

We were invited to an ugly sweater party the same weekend as my craft show! O_o

But I managed to find a few minutes to transform these Christmas potholders into elbow patches. Side note: It took me 3 tries to sew them on in the right place! Inner elbow just doesn’t work!

Hubby went with 2 bows pinned to his black sweater. His excuse being, “They all look ugly on the rack until I put them on.” Ha. Ha.

IMAG4707

Close up of my homemade elbow patches.

IMAG4709

Duck face! Don’t you just love it? 😉

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 27, 2013 by in My Art, My Life, Physical Design and tagged , , .
