Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

A Sudden Change of Seasons

Yes, this is from this morning: October 24th, 2013 in upstate NY.

Yes, this is from this morning: October 24th, 2013 in upstate NY.

6 comments on “A Sudden Change of Seasons

  1. Wayne
    October 24, 2013

    Wow! I’m not a big fan of winter. Summer I miss you!

    • Miranda
      October 24, 2013

      I love winter for about 1 month – then I’m ready for spring to be sprung!

  2. KerryCan
    October 24, 2013

    OMG?! Where are you? I’m in upstate New York and it didn’t look like that!

    • Miranda
      October 25, 2013

      That lovely wet icy snowy stuff was in Oswego, NY. I drive right into the lake effect band every day, but I’ve got some mad drifting skills!

      • KerryCan
        October 25, 2013

        Oh, yes–Oswego is kind of famous that way! I lived in Buffalo for 20+ years so i understand about lake effect! Be safe!

      • Miranda
        October 25, 2013

        Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2013 by in Digital Design, My Art and tagged , , , , , .
