Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Sketching… Greeting Cards

I mailed out two cards this week. One a birthday card and the other just a greeting card. I’m at the point now where I feel like a store bought card is a last resort, so I hand wrote these with extra sketched embellishments.

Happy Birthday, Oma!

Happy Birthday, Oma!

Counting Stars Lyrics

Counting Stars Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2013 by in My Art, Physical Design and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
