Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Poppin’ Tags and Baby Unicorns

IMAG3791

 

Thrift shopping in Fulton, NY

  • My tie obsession – this one has a beautiful tree woman!
  • A strange stuffed owl with silicone hair for my dog.
  • A beautiful cookie tin with animals on it. I bake a lot. 🙂
  • And on top of that a glass cookie press to display in my kitchen and maybe use.
  • Along with a silver bell for my friend to put on her door for her puppy to ask to go out.
  • 2 jackets to be worn open for work, green brocade & black cotton
  • A super comfy grey sweatshirt dress WITH POCKETS!
  • A burgundy wine dancing dress.
  • 3 sets of pearls. 🙂

And this lovely baby unicorn, which I did not buy.

IMAG3787

2 comments on “Poppin’ Tags and Baby Unicorns

  1. KerryCan
    September 11, 2013

    Many goodies–you can never have too many strands of pearls!

    • Miranda
      September 11, 2013

      Exactly! And, I broke my super long white strand a few weeks ago. Replaced already!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 11, 2013 by in Money, My Life and tagged , , , , .
