Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

‘Storming the Kitchen!

Work is hectic, and I’ve been brainstorming as a creative outlet…

Stressed = Desserts spelled backwards!

IMAG3570

Friday just might bring Margarita Cookies… with those cute paper straws you saw on my Root Beer Float cookies, gigantic sugar crystals, tequila buttercream, and super soft lime sugar cookies.

IMAG3558

And with my Father’s birthday next week, I’m planning a sailboat cake. I’ll have to test out the sails before hand with fondant and fruit roll ups. I’m not quite sure how I’m going to get it to stick to the paper straw mast!

2 comments on “‘Storming the Kitchen!

  1. KerryCan
    August 22, 2013

    Such creative ideas!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2013 by in Brainstorming, Food, My Life and tagged , , , , , .
