Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… french knots

My little owl embroidery is coming along slowly. I added some french knots to the polka dot pattern but I’m not sure I like them. It reminds me too much of chest hair!

IMAG2816

2 comments on “Creating… french knots

  1. outsideauthority
    June 18, 2013

    I wouldn’t have thought of that, but now that you’ve mentioned it…!

  2. Pingback: Finishing… a tiny owl embroidery | Creating... Miranda

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 18, 2013 by in Physical Design and tagged , , .
