Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Brainstorming… a 3D Business Card

I’m revamping my Etsy header to better reflect the art I make to sell…

So here is my brainstorming on turning my initials (and the title of my store) into cut paper:

Design One

Design One

IMAG2175

Design Two

IMAG2176

Design Two – Standing

IMAG2177

Design Three – Perspective test

IMAG2178

Design Four – Adjusting for perspective

IMAG2179

Design Five – Offsetting middle “m” point for perspective.

IMAG2180

Design Six – Lowering flying “d” for perspective.

IMAG2184

Design Seven – New day, new tangent = interlacing.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2013 by in Brainstorming and tagged , , , , , .
