Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… Pretty Little Eggcups

I’ve been working on pretty little egg cups for most of the week… and talking about them at work.

My coworker requested I bring one in, so last night I rushed to put one last egg cup together!

Green is my favorite color, so I think this one might be the cream of the crop.

egg5

 

Off course, all the sparkle is mysteriously missing when I take low quality pictures with my cellphone.

The egg is blown out, broken to fit the plant, decoupaged with tissue paper, lined with yellow sparkling Easter grass. All set in a vintage egg cup filled with sphagnum moss and decorated with a ribbon and vintage bunny on a grape vine.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2013 by in Physical Design, Plants and tagged , , , , , .
