Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… a custom envelope

Way back in January (22nd) I committed to becoming a pen pal with an old high school classmate… its taken me this long to follow through (shame).

So, I hurriedly wrote out my brief bit of everyday and decided to make a nice envelope to go with it.

After a quick google search for “number 10 envelope template” I had an outline to print out. Snip snip out of white paper… and snip snip out of some recycled paper (ream wraps from the office).
2.28.13.2

 

2.28.13.1

Add in some rubber cement and tape for security and I’m ready to mail!

I’m late but I’m not a liar! Your snail mail is on its way, Brandon!

One comment on “Creating… a custom envelope

  1. Deanna
    February 28, 2013

    It looks pretty. Nice idea. =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2013 by in Physical Design and tagged , , , , .
