Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… sketchy calendar

My new 2013 daily planner is pretty bland with a blank white cover. I’ve been carrying it around for a while now and it is starting to scuff. So, I figured I would bite the bullet and start doodling. (uni-ball vision elite roller ball 0.5mm orange)

2/1/13.1

Since I already have a daily schedule on my phone via Google Calendar, this one is only for EVENTS that I might like to attend. Maybe I will get out more!

2-1-13.2 2-1-13.3

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 1, 2013 by in Physical Design and tagged , , .
