Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… a collapsable light booth

I’m eager to launch my Etsy Store properly, it’s been “established” for a while with barren shelves.

To do that I need AWESOME PHOTOS! I am a perfectionist and have been dragging my feet…

Finally, with the help of Drawings in Motion, I made a WORKING light box with the bonus of being collapsible for storage!

Though I must admit my fingers were very sore from all that Exact-o blade cutting.

1-26-13.1

Picture in the light box with my HTC One X phone:

1-26-13.2

Picture with my camera on a tripod:

1.26.13.3

One comment on “Creating… a collapsable light booth

  1. Pingback: DIY light booth photos! | Creating... Miranda

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2013 by in Physical Design and tagged , , .
