Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… Bondage Android

Inspired by my dandgling earbuds and my Android figurine, I attempted to entertain myself while at the same time neatly storing my headphones while not in use.

1 • Reminds me of a bad-ass movie guy hoisting a shoulder launcher.

1 • Reminds me of a bad-ass movie guy hoisting a shoulder launcher.

2 • Front

2 • Front (AKA Classic)

2 • Back

2 • Back

3 • Front (aka - Shut Up Andi)

3 • Front (aka – Shut Up, Andi)

3 • Back

3 • Back

4 • Office Freindly

4 • Office Freindly

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2013 by in Physical Design and tagged , , , .
