Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… product photos

My coworker showed off her awesome model shots today – she models her friend’s tie-dye clothing on Etsy. And she motivated me.

So as soon as I got home I scrambled to take advantage of the waning natural light. Pulling some old dusty books off the shelves, I set the stage in my window sill for a few photos.

Perhaps tomorrow I will have the descriptions up!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 22, 2012 by in Digital Design and tagged , , .
