Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… a smile!

I recently bought a new cell phone. My old HTC Aria was randomly restarting about 20 times a day, so even though I loved it (the perfect size!), I ante’d up and got the HTC One X.

New phone = New camera = Better pics … right? Not so lucky straight out of the box with the default camera settings. I was totally RED FACED! Like, in every picture. 😦

But after fiddling (a lot) with the settings I discovered the auto smile option (takes a pic if you smile!) and adjusted the saturation and white balance. Not perfect, but better!

Saturation 0, White Balance “Auto” (HTC One X)

Saturation -1, White Balance “Fluorescent” (HTC One X)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2012 by in My Life and tagged , , , .
