Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… more Halloween prints!

Remember my faux-woodblock illustration? My delightfully unscary bat is getting more press time!

Yesterday I inked up on a spare piece of cardboard and set about making a few more hand-pressed prints on the pages of an old Dark-Hunter novel (its got demons and stuff, perfect for the Halloween theme.)

I’m really liking the super dark ones. After they dried I added glow-in-the-dark accents (how am I going to take a picture of that?!) and today I plan on playing around with frames for a finished piece.

2 comments on “Creating… more Halloween prints!

  1. Pingback: Creating… my creative To-Do list « Creating… Miranda

  2. Pingback: Creating… Styrofoam Prints | Creating... Miranda

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 4, 2012 by in Physical Design and tagged , , , , , .
