Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… mustache fun!

To make up for my barely creative post yesterday, I give you an early morning jolt of creativity!

I purchased a cute mustache cozy (on sale at Walmart) for my coffee cup at work but when I got in this morning I realized it would never fit my mug. So, after a few minutes brainstorming I created my own mustache flower pot.

It was just a little too tight to slip over the outside, so I snipped the seam and used 2 linked paper clips to hold it together – so cute!

4 comments on “Creating… mustache fun!

  1. Marti
    October 1, 2012

    That is lovely! I would love for you to post it on SHOW-licous Crafts Showcase….just follow the link…www.sewlicioushomedecor.com. 🙂 I love sharing craft ideas with new friends/readers!

  2. Pingback: SHOW-licious Sunday Crafts {Link Party} #1 |

  3. Kat
    August 1, 2013

    No kidding! Yours is beautiful!!
    Love the flower pot too.
    Thanks for showing me your little beauty.
    ~Kat

  4. Pingback: Saturday SHOW-licious Craft Showcase {Link Party} #1 -

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2012 by in Plants and tagged , , , , .
