Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… a sharpie sketch

We have these lovely three month hanging calendars in our office that generate a long luscious piece of scrap paper at the start of every month. As I change the date, I search for a fleeting muse and force myself to sit down and sketch. Fast and dirty with a sharpie, not allowing for planning or perfection.

This month’s sharpie sketch is not my best, but you can tell Halloween is on my mind. Add in a bit of typography and I’m done. Like I said, fast and dirty and just a little bit folky.

2 comments on “Creating… a sharpie sketch

  1. LordByrum
    October 1, 2012

    HALLOWEEN!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2012 by in Physical Design and tagged , , , , , .
