Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… a poster

The sickness is abating, and in the wake of fever and fatigue my creativity returns – a bit.

While brainstorming an old project yesterday, I went off on a tangent. Fueled by vintage posters, I thoroughly enjoyed building this little tip list – until my boss pegged it as the wrong direction for our client and it had to be abandoned.

I foresee more of this style in my future!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2012 by in Digital Design and tagged , .
