Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… inspirational venting

My previous post was creating a mess, emotionally.

Yesterday I attempted to clean it up by adding an inspirational quote to my phone (after altering it a little in photoshop) and sketching in my notebook. The doodles look straight out of highschool, but I enjoyed play with a bit of rubber cement.

Today I am so sick I’ve been in bed most of the day. That doesn’t mean I won’t be creative, it just means there is a very low likely hood of it while I’m sleeping.

See you later all! Tomorrow will be a new day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2012 by in Physical Design and tagged , .
