Creating… Miranda

Be creative EVERY DAY • A Challenge

Creating… business cards

I’m a small business owner (minuscule = my husband and me…. or is it my husband and I?) Due to popular demand we threw up a website and subsequently need new business cards.

Below are my sketches for a fun card featuring both of us! Yeah, lots of handwork is involved but I like the tedious stuff. Besides, 2 cards or a double sided card are just boooring.

One is a double card with a fold and die cut tab insert. Fold one way you have my info, fold the other and its my hubby.

The second comp is a sliding tab with view window. Slide it back and forth for different names, titles and phone numbers.

I know I’m crazy. Patronize me, I like it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 6, 2012 by in Brainstorming, Physical Design and tagged , , .
